Booty Camp: Week 4

Anneliese:

Well folks. Here we are, the home stretch. I only have one more booty camp session to go. And as much as I might whine and complain about sore muscles, I’m actually kinda sad. I’ve so thoroughly enjoyed my experience and I really don’t want it to end! Booty Camp has forced me to stick to a regular workout routine and be more accountable to myself. Since I’m blogging about my experience I know that I have no choice but to go to every session….no excuses!

This week Oksana really took things to the next level. Burpees, mountain climbers, sit ups and lots and lots of dips and step-ups. Next week I get my final measurements taken and will finally see what kind of results all my hard work has gotten me! Can’t wait!!

And one final thing I have to mention, for everyone out there who is considering joining booty camp but is waffling on the decision. Honestly, just do it. You won’t regret it. There are women there of all ages and all shapes and sizes. You work at your own pace and the sense of teamwork and camaraderie is entirely motivating. So stop making excuses and get out there!

Michelle:

I survived!  Just completed my final Booty Camp session yesterday and I’m a little sad it’s over.  I’ve had a great time, met some lovely ladies, and I feel SO MUCH BETTER than I did 4 weeks ago.  What a great start to my new summer fitness routine.  I’m a little jealous of everyone who is joining my instructor Jess in May – they’ll be working out outside in beautiful Christie Pits.

I have calculated my results and I think the most significant improvement is that my body fat percentage had decreased by 4% !  Yay for more muscle.

I highly recommend Booty Camp to ladies of of ages and all fitness levels – you’ll never regret making time for fitness and healthy living.

Don’t forget to enter our Booty Camp contest. You could win a 4-week Booty Camp fitness Course and a copy of  The French Women Don’t Get Fat Cookbook.