Knit Your Own Royal Wedding

Would you like a suggestion for how spend the upcoming weekend? Why not knit a royal corgi!


(Click to enlarge)


Here are complete corgi instructions from the forthcoming KNIT YOUR OWN ROYAL WEDDING. To learn more about the book, just click the cover below.  Enjoy, and please show us your handiwork!


Knit Your Own Royal Wedding is out March 29th

Watch the trailer!

Enter to win a copy! Email audrey@simonandschuster.ca with the subject line “Knit Your Own Royal Wedding”

4 thoughts on “Knit Your Own Royal Wedding

  1. i’ve spent all day on this corgi and altho he’s mostly fabulous there are a couple of errors in the instructions. i’ll do a search to see if they have been corrected.

  2. I so goofed – I woke up last night & realized I sent you over to the “Knit Your Own Dog” book blog, not the “Knit Your Own Royal Wedding.” My only excuse is they both have a corgi pattern & I’d just read about both of them!

Comments are closed.